Lita obsession

The Jeffrey Campbell Lita bootie has been one of the most coveted fashion item this past year. I have been IN LOVE with it ever since I’ve seen it on blogs online. It is so versatile – wear it in the winter with jeans or summer with shorts; wear it dressed up or down…
Anddd it is so unbelievably comfortable for being 5″ tall (2″ platform). Add some glam/ edge instantly depending on what you wear it with!!!
Let me know if I’ve done the bootie some justice with the following two looks!
Indie glam



Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Lita obsession

  1. You definitely did it justice! I own these and I have to remind myself to wear my other shoes because I always want to wear these! They go with everything and instantly make you feel like the world is your runway. Love. xoxo

  2. jackichan111 says:

    Thank you for your feedback, Bailey! I will have to make the investment as soon as I can!

  3. Great pairings! I especially love pairing #2 – really great classic items.

Leave a Reply

